(HIPHOPDX)It’s Killa Season once again. Cam’ron has made his triumphant return with a new mixtape titled The Program.

Killa Cam’s latest project features 15 tracks with guest appearances by Don Q, Mimi and Sen City. Production is handled by some of Cam’s best-known collaborators, including Just Blaze and araabMUZIK.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Cam’ron’s The Program below.

Camron Drops The Program

1. It’s Killa

2. Hello f. Don Q

3. Curve (Skit)

4. Coleslaw

5. Lean

6. D.I.A.

7. Remember Game f. Mimi

8. Hallalujah f. Mimi

9. Fuck Outta Here

10. The Other Side f. Sen City

11. Chop It Up f. Mimi

12. FleeGod

13. Dime After Dime f. Sen City

14. Kiss Myself

15. UWasntThere

(The original version of this article was published on November 5, 2017 and can found below.)

It looks like Cam’ron won’t live up to his word of releasing two albums this year, but he is dropping some music before the end of 2017. The Dipset member has announced a new mixtape titled The Program due out later this week.

“#TheProgram mixtape Nov 11,” he wrote on Instagram. “#TheProgramTour starts Nov 17.”

The Program will be Killa Cam’s first project since 2015’s Contraband, a collaborative EP with Berner. It’s his first solo release since 2014 when he dropped a string of EPs titled 1st Of The Month.

In support of the mixtape, Cam is also hitting the road for The Program tour. The concert run begins on November 17 in Jacksonville, North Carolina and wraps up in NYC on December 22
Share To:

OTG Daily News

Over Time Grind Productions, LLC is based out of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Established in 2011 they have won Philly Hip Hop Award and worked with some of the largest talent coming out of Philadelphia. We have ran blogs and distributed information to millions around the world. Please visit OTGHelps.com to contact or email supplythework@gmail.com to be removed.

0 comments so far,add yours